Contact Us

Last Update: April 06 2017

   
   
   
CONTACT INFORMATION
EMERGENCY NUMBER
251 West Plant Street (Map it)
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Non Emergency - (407) 656-3636
Facsimile - (407) 877-0166
9 - 1 - 1

 

Rank/Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Police Brennan, George gbrennan@cwgdn.com 407-656-5959
Deputy Chief Graham, Stephen sgraham@wgpd.com  407-877-4811
Lieutenant Allen, Scott sallen@cwgdn.com 407-877-4875
Lieutenant Dawkins, Anthony adawkins@wgpd.com 407-877-4891


Support Staff
Executive Assistant Rambissoon, Ruth rrambissoon@wgpd.com 407-877-4816
Administrative Assistant Mojica, Stacey smojica@wgpd.com 407-877-4896
Crime Analyst Christian, Lynn achristian@wgpd.com 407-877-4830
Evidence/Crime Scene Lininger, Kenneth klininger@wgpd.com 407-877-4817
Senior Records Specialist Henderson, Brenda bhenderson@wgpd.com 407-877-4829
Records Specialist Stubbs, Tynetta tstubbs@wgpd.com 407-877-4825
Police Maintenance Pruim, Derek dpruim@wgpd.com 407-466-6371


Supervisors
Sergeant Allen, Alana aallen@wgpd.com 407-877-4892
Sergeant Capeletti, James jcapeletti@wgpd.com 407-877-4833
Sergeant Chaparro, Carlos cchaparro@wgpd.com 407-877-4889
Sergeant Durias, April adurias@wgpd.com 407-877-4879
Sergeant Gardner, Anthony agardner@wgpd.com 407-877-4855
Sergeant Mason, Michael mmason@wgpd.com 407-877-4831
Sergeant Pearson, Jason jpearson@wgpd.com 407-877-4812
Communications Supervisor Duval, Debra dduval@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Communications Supervisor Howard, Leah lhoward@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Communications Supervisor Colon, Laneisha lcolon@wgpd.com 407-656-3636


Officers/Detectives
Officer Albaladejo, Neftali nalbaladejo@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4012
Officer Augusto, Michael maugusto@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x5419
Detective Avila, James javila@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4022
Officer Baksh, Saeed sbaksh@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4439
Officer Bartko, William wbartko@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4029
Officer Bertz, Christopher cbertz@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4440
Officer Borras, Tamara tborras@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4442
Officer Borza, Ellory eborza@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4093
Officer Brown, Darrell dbrown@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4402
Officer Burgos, Jonathan jburgos@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4088
Officer Cameron, Nathan ncameron@cwgdn.com 407-877-5499
Officer Carter III, Elwood ecarter@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4089
Officer Chamberlin, Robert rchamberlin@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4082
Officer Cherry, Adam acherry@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4424
Detective Clarke, David dclarke@cwgdn.com 407-877-4876
Detective Coello, Jorge jcoello@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4019
Officer Cook, Sherry scook@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4425
Detective Cox, James jcox@cwgdn.com 407-877-5482
Detective Davis, James jdavis@cwgdn.com 407-877-4878
Officer Doyle, Jeffrey jdoyle@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4053
Detective Earley, Joshua jearley@cwgdn.com 407-877-4886
Officer Edmonds, Steven sedmonds@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4410
Officer Fall, Zachary zfall@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4020
Officer Fambrough, Paula pfambrough@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4077
Officer Fragoso, Gabriel gfragoso@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4422
Officer Garcia, Ramon rgarcia@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4408
Officer Givens, James jgivens@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4041
Detective Graham, Joshua jgraham@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4025
Officer Griffin, Matthew mgriffin@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4084
Officer Hanke, John jhanke@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4048
Officer Hernandez, Paola phernandez@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4406
Detective House, Jerald jhouse@cwgdn.com 407-877-4871
Officer Hudson, Cody chudson@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4005
Officer Khuu, Hoi hkhuu@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4403
Officer Kirk, Brian bkirk@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4067
Detective Klemenz, Brian bklemenz@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4063
Officer Madhavan, Goldwyn gmadhavan@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4438
Officer Mathisen, Leigh lmathisen@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4035
Officer McLeod, James jmcleod@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4056
Officer McSpadden, Jason jmcspadden@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4016
Officer Mendoza, Jessica jmendoza@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4047
Officer Michaud Johnson, Gail gmichaud@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4405
Officer Orlando, Christian corlando@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4066
Detective Phelps, Kevin kphelps@cwgdn.com 407-877-4887
Officer Price, Kristen kprice@cwgdn.com 407-877-4884
Officer Raphael, Andrew araphael@cwgdn.com 407-877-4882
Officer Resko, Thomas rresko@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4049
Officer Richardson, Justin jrichardson@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4436
Officer Rivera, Jose Jrivera@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4071
Officer San Filippo, Rachel rsanfilippo@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4034
Officer Scheuermann, Kevin kscheuermann@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4409
Officer Simms, Nathaniel nsimms@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Officer Stubbs, Bryan bstubbs@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4004
Officer Thompson, Joseph jthompson@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 X 4432
Officer Torres, Gean gtorres@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4419
Officer Velasquez, Luis lvelasquez@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4052
Officer Vernon, Dave dvernon@cwgdn.com 407-877-4893
Officer Wallace, Jeremiah jwallace@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4013
Officer Waters, Sylvester swaters@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4090
Detective Wilcox, James jwilcox@cwgdn.com 407-877-4834
Officer Willix, Donna dwillix@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4039
Officer Yovino, Sabatiello syovino@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 X 4434
Officer Yukniewicz, Briana byukniewicz@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 X 4433


Public Safety Telecommunications
Telecommunicator Abonza, Sandra sabonza@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Anderson, Julie janderson@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Blanco, Kaylee kblanco@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Burns, Susan sburns@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Crim, Shelby scrim@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Gilzen, Jacob jgilzen@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Harrell, Sean sharrell@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Hernandez, Melanie mhernandez@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Johnson, Dionne djohnson1@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Kenney, Julie jkenney@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator McCarty, Melissa mmccarty@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Molina, Whitney wmolina@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Oehler, Melissa moehler@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Sanchez, Sabrina ssanchez@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Smith, Luke lsmith@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Snell, Joshua jsnell@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Stokem, Desiree dstokem@wgpd.com 407-656-3636