Contact WGPD

251 West Plant St.
Winter Garden, FL 34787

The Winter Garden Police Department Website should not be relied upon for emergency services and is no way designed to serve as an alternative to the emergency services provided by 911 telephone service. If you have an emergency do not hesitate to contact 911.

  • Home
  • Our Department: Contact Us

Contact Us

Last Update: July 21 2014

CONTACT INFORMATION
EMERGENCY NUMBER
251 West Plant Street (Map it)
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Non Emergency - (407) 656-3636
Facsimile - (407) 877-0166
9 - 1 - 1

 

Rank/Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Police Brennan, George gbrennan@cwgdn.com 407-656-5959
Deputy Chief Sullivan, William E III bsullivan@cwgdn.com 407-877-4811
Lieutenant Ralston, Keith kralston@cwgdn.com 407-877-4813
Lieutenant Allen, Scott sallen@cwgdn.com 407-877-4875
Lieutenant Pearson, Jason jpearson@cwgdn.com 407-877-4812


Support Staff
Executive Assistant Rambissoon, Ruth rrambissoon@cwgdn.com 407-877-4816
Administrative Assistant Mojica, Stacey smojica@cwgdn.com 407-877-4896
Crime Analyst Christian, Lynn achristian@cwgdn.com 407-877-4830
Evidence Tech/Crime Scene Lininger, Kenneth klininger@cwgdn.com 407-877-4817
Senior Records Specialist Henderson, Brenda bhenderson@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x2224
Records Specialist Stubbs, Tynetta tstubbs@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x2223


Supervisors
Sergeant Allen, Alana aallen@cwgdn.com 407-877-4892
Sergeant Capeletti, James jcapeletti@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4054
Sergeant Clinger, Eric eclinger@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4042
Sergeant Dawkins, Anthony adawkins@cwgdn.com 407-877-4891
Sergeant Durias, April adurias@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4404
Sergeant Gardner, Anthony agardner@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4061
Sergeant Mason, Michael mmason@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4086
Communications Manager Revels, Reid rrevels@cwgdn.com 407-877-4801


Officers/Detectives
Officer Agosto, Alba aagosto@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636x4097
Officer Albaladejo, Neftali nalbaladejo@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4012
Officer Avila, James javila@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4022
Officer Bartko, William wbartko@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4029
Officer Bentil, Gerald gbentil@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4023
Officer Burgos, Jonathan jburgos@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4088
Officer Cameron, Nathan ncameron@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4014
Officer Carter III, Elwood ecarter@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4089
Officer Chamberlin, Robert rchamberlin@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4082
Detective Chaparro, Carlos cchaparro@cwgdn.com 407-877-4889
Detective Clarke, David dclarke@cwgdn.com 407-877-4876
Officer Coello, Jorge jcoello@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4019
Detective Cox, James jcox@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4401
Detective Daniels, Ronald rdaniels@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4062
Detective Davis, James jdavis@cwgdn.com 407-877-4878
Officer Doyle, Jeffrey jdoyle@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4053
Officer Earley, Joshua jearley@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4099
Officer Fambrough, Paula pfambrough@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4077
Detective Gammill, Bobby bgammill@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4084
Officer Garcia, Ramon rgarcia@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4408
Detective Givens, James jgivens@cwgdn.com 407-877-4832
Detective Graham, Joshua jgraham@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4025
Officer Griffin, Matthew mgriffin@cwgdn.com 407-877-4889
Officer Hanke, John jhanke@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4048
Officer Hernandez, Paola phernandez@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4406
Detective House, Jerald jhouse@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4057
Officer Hudson, Cody chudson@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4005
Officer Kenney, Julie jkenney@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4028
Officer Khuu, Hoi hkhuu@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4403
Officer Kirk, Brian bkirk@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4067
Officer Klemenz, Brian bklemenz@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4063
Officer Lal, Rajiv rlal@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4033
Officer Lancaster, Brian blancaster@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4070
Officer Litteral, Jackson jlitteral@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4006
Officer Mathisen, Leigh lmathisen@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4035
Officer McAvoy, Megan mmcavoy@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4093
Officer McClellan, Keith kmcclellan@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4004
Officer McGhee, Rickey rmcghee@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x2243
Officer McLeod, James jmcleod@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4056
Officer McSpadden, Jason jmcspadden@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4016
Officer Mendoza, Jessica jmendoza@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4047
Officer Michaud, Gail gmichaud@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4405
Officer Negron, Julio jnegron@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4021
Officer Olwine, George golwine@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4043
Officer Orlando, Christian corlando@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4066
Officer Phelps, Kevin kphelps@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4075
Officer Price, Kristen kprice@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4076
Officer Raphael, Andrew araphael@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4017
Officer Resko, Thomas rresko@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4049
Officer Rivera, Jose Jrivera@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4071
Officer Roebke, Jason jroebke@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636x4064
Officer San Filippo, Rachel rsanfilippo@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4034
Officer Underwood, Timothy tunderwood@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4083
Officer Smyth, Justin jsmyth@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4027
Officer Velasquez, Luis lvelasquez@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4052
Detective Vernon, Dave dvernon@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4030
Officer Wallace, Jeremiah jwallace@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4013
Officer Waters, Sylvester swaters@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4090
Detective Wilcox, James jwilcox@cwgdn.com 407-877-4834
Officer Willix, Donna dwillix@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4039


Public Safety Telecommunications
Public Safety Telecommunicator Abonza, Sandra sabonza@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator Anderson, Julie janderson@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator Colon, Laneisha lcolon@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator Duval, Debra dduval@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator Howard, Leah lhoward@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator Mccarty, Melissa mmccarty@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator Oehler, Melissa moehler@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator Tarrats, Quetzy qtarrats@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Public Safety Telecommunicator White, Charlene cwhite@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636