Contact WGPD

251 West Plant St.
Winter Garden, FL 34787

The Winter Garden Police Department Website should not be relied upon for emergency services and is no way designed to serve as an alternative to the emergency services provided by 911 telephone service. If you have an emergency do not hesitate to contact 911.

  • Home
  • Our Department: Contact Us

Contact Us

Last Update: June 10 2016

   
   
   
CONTACT INFORMATION
EMERGENCY NUMBER
251 West Plant Street (Map it)
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Non Emergency - (407) 656-3636
Facsimile - (407) 877-0166
9 - 1 - 1

 

Rank/Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Police Brennan, George gbrennan@cwgdn.com 407-656-5959
Deputy Chief      
Lieutenant Ralston, Keith kralston@cwgdn.com 407-877-4813
Lieutenant Allen, Scott sallen@cwgdn.com 407-877-4875
Lieutenant Dawkins, Anthony adawkins@wgpd.com 407-877-4891


Support Staff
Executive Assistant Rambissoon, Ruth rrambissoon@wgpd.com 407-877-4816
Administrative Assistant Mojica, Stacey smojica@wgpd.com 407-877-4896
Crime Analyst Christian, Lynn achristian@wgpd.com 407-877-4830
Evidence/Crime Scene Lininger, Kenneth klininger@wgpd.com 407-877-4817
Senior Records Specialist Henderson, Brenda bhenderson@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x2224
Records Specialist Stubbs, Tynetta tstubbs@wgpd.com 407-877-4825


Supervisors
Sergeant Allen, Alana aallen@wgpd.com 407-877-4892
Sergeant Capeletti, James jcapeletti@wgpd.com 407-877-4833
Sergeant Chaparro, Carlos cchaparro@wgpd.com 407-877-4889
Sergeant Durias, April adurias@wgpd.com 407-877-4879
Sergeant Gardner, Anthony agardner@wgpd.com 407-877-4855
Sergeant Mason, Michael mmason@wgpd.com 407-877-4831
Sergeant Pearson, Jason jpearson@wgpd.com 407-877-4812
Communications Manager Revels, Reid rrevels@wgpd.com 407-877-4801
Communications Supervisor Duval, Debra dduval@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Communications Supervisor Howard, Leah lhoward@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Communications Supervisor Buchanan, Joanna JBuchanan@wgpd.com 407-656-3636


Officers/Detectives
Officer Agosto, Alba aagosto@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4097
Officer Albaladejo, Neftali nalbaladejo@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4012
Detective Avila, James javila@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4022
Officer Bartko, William wbartko@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4029
Officer Bentil, Gerald gbentil@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4023
Officer Burgos, Jonathan jburgos@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4088
Officer Cameron, Nathan ncameron@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4014
Officer Carter III, Elwood ecarter@cwgdn.com 407-877-5499
Officer Chamberlin, Robert rchamberlin@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4082
Officer Cherry, Adam acherry@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4424
Detective Clarke, David dclarke@cwgdn.com 407-877-4876
Officer  Clinger, Eric eclinger@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4042
Detective Coello, Jorge jcoello@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4019
Officer Cook, Sherry scook@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4425
Detective Cox, James jcox@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4401
Detective Davis, James jdavis@cwgdn.com 407-877-4878
Officer Doyle, Jeffrey jdoyle@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4053
Detective Earley, Joshua jearley@cwgdn.com 407-877-4886
Officer Edmonds, Steven sedmonds@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4410
Officer Fambrough, Paula pfambrough@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4077
Officer Fragoso, Gabriel gfragoso@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4422
Officer Garcia, Ramon rgarcia@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4408
Officer Givens, James jgivens@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4041
Detective Graham, Joshua jgraham@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4025
Officer Griffin, Matthew mgriffin@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4084
Officer Hanke, John jhanke@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4048
Officer Hernandez, Paola phernandez@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4406
Detective House, Jerald jhouse@cwgdn.com 407-877-4871
Officer Hudson, Cody chudson@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4005
Officer Keane, Peter pkeane@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4038
Officer Khuu, Hoi hkhuu@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4403
Officer Kirk, Brian bkirk@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4067
Detective Klemenz, Brian bklemenz@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4063
Officer Lal, Rajiv rlal@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4033
Officer Mathisen, Leigh lmathisen@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4035
Officer McAvoy, Megan mmcavoy@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4093
Officer McCambridge, Jessica jmccambridge@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x8865
Officer McClellan, Keith kmcclellan@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4004
Officer McLeod, James jmcleod@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4056
Officer McSpadden, Jason jmcspadden@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4016
Officer Mendoza, Jessica jmendoza@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4047
Officer Michaud, Gail gmichaud@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4405
Officer Orlando, Christian corlando@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4066
Detective Phelps, Kevin kphelps@cwgdn.com 407-877-4887
Officer Price, Kristen kprice@cwgdn.com 407-877-4884
Officer Raphael, Andrew araphael@cwgdn.com 407-877-4882
Officer Resko, Thomas rresko@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4049
Officer Rivera, Jose Jrivera@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4071
Officer San Filippo, Rachel rsanfilippo@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4034
Officer Scheuermann, Kevin kscheuermann@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 X 4409
Officer Smyth, Justin jsmyth@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4027
Officer Thompson, Joseph jthompson@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 X 4432
Officer Torres, Gean gtorres@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 x4419
Officer Velasquez, Luis lvelasquez@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4052
Detective Vernon, Dave dvernon@cwgdn.com 407-877-4893
Officer Wallace, Jeremiah jwallace@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4013
Officer Waters, Sylvester swaters@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4090
Detective Wilcox, James jwilcox@cwgdn.com 407-877-4834
Officer Willix, Donna dwillix@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636 x4039
Officer Yovino, Sabatiello syovino@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 X 4434
Officer Yukniewicz, Briana byukniewicz@wgpd.com 407-656-3636 X 4433


Public Safety Telecommunications
Telecommunicator Abonza, Sandra sabonza@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Anderson, Julie janderson@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Burns, Susan SBurns@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Colon, Laneisha lcolon@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Fall, Zachary zfall@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Gilzen, Jacob jgilzen@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Giron, Jonathan jgiron@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Harrell, Kimberly Kharrell@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Harrell, Sean Sharrell@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Hernandez, Melanie mhernandez@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Johnson, Dionne Djohnson1@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Kenney, Julie jkenney@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Lal, Sadhna slal@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator McCarty, Melissa mmccarty@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Oehler, Melissa moehler@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Smith, Luke lsmith@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Snell, Joshua jsnell@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Stokem, Desiree dstokem@wgpd.com 407-656-3636