Contact Us

Last Update: October 10 2017

   
   
   
CONTACT INFORMATION
EMERGENCY NUMBER
251 West Plant Street (Map it)
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Non Emergency - (407) 656-3636
Facsimile - (407) 877-0166
9 - 1 - 1

 

Rank/Title Name Email Phone
Chief of Police Brennan, George gbrennan@cwgdn.com 407-656-5959
Deputy Chief Graham, Stephen sgraham@wgpd.com  407-877-4811
Lieutenant Allen, Scott sallen@cwgdn.com 407-877-4875
Lieutenant Dawkins, Anthony adawkins@wgpd.com 407-877-4891


Support Staff
Executive Assistant
Rambissoon, Ruth
407-877-4816
Crime Analyst
Christian, Lynn
407-877-4830
Evidence/Crime Scene
Smith, Luke
407-877-5486
Evidence/Crime Scene
Shelby Crim
407-466-3967
Senior Records Specialist
Henderson, Brenda
407-877-4829
Records Specialist
Stubbs, Tynetta
407-877-4825
Administrative Assistant Molina, Whitney wmolina@wgpd.com 407-877-4896
Police Maintenance
Pruim, Derek
407-466-6371


Supervisors
Sergeant Allen, Alana aallen@wgpd.com 407-877-4892
Sergeant Capeletti, James jcapeletti@wgpd.com 407-877-4833
Sergeant Chaparro, Carlos cchaparro@wgpd.com 407-877-4889
Sergeant Durias, April adurias@wgpd.com 407-877-4879
Sergeant Gardner, Anthony agardner@wgpd.com 407-877-4855
Sergeant Mason, Michael mmason@wgpd.com 407-877-4831
Sergeant Pearson, Jason jpearson@wgpd.com 407-877-4812
Communications Supervisor Duval, Debra dduval@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Communications Supervisor Howard, Leah lhoward@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Communications Supervisor Colon, Laneisha lcolon@wgpd.com 407-656-3636


Officers/Detectives
Officer
Albaladejo, Neftali
407-656-3636 x4012
Officer
Augusto, Michael
407-656-3636 x5419
Detective
Avila, James
407-656-3636 x4022
Officer
Baksh, Saeed
407-656-3636 x4439
Officer
Bartko, William
407-656-3636 x4029
Officer
Bertz, Christopher
407-656-3636 x4440
Officer
Borras, Tamara
407-656-3636 x4442
Officer
Brown, Darrell
407-656-3636 x4402
Officer
Burgos, Jonathan
407-656-3636 x4088
Officer
Cameron, Nathan
407-877-5499
Officer
Carter III, Elwood
407-656-3636 x4089
Officer
Chamberlin, Robert
407-656-3636 x4082
Officer
Cherilus, Jims
407-656-3636
Officer
Cherry, Adam
407-656-3636 x4424
Detective
Clarke, David
407-877-4876
Detective
Coello, Jorge
407-656-3636 x4019
Officer
Cook, Sherry
407-656-3636 x4425
Detective
Cox, James
407-877-5482
Detective
Davis, James
407-877-4878
Officer
Doyle, Jeffrey
407-656-3636 x4053
Detective
Earley, Joshua
407-877-4886
Officer
Edmonds, Steven
407-656-3636 x4410
Officer
Fall, Zachary
407-656-3636 x4020
Officer
Fambrough, Paula
407-656-3636 x4077
Officer
Fragoso, Gabriel
407-656-3636 x4422
Officer
Garcia, Ramon
407-656-3636 x4408
Officer
Givens, James
407-656-3636 x4041
Detective
Graham, Joshua
407-656-3636 x4025
Officer
Griffin, Matthew
407-656-3636 x4084
Officer
Hanke, John
407-656-3636 x4048
Officer
Hernandez, Paola
407-656-3636 x4406
Detective
House, Jerald
407-877-4871
Officer
Hudson, Cody
407-656-3636 x4005
Officer
Khuu, Hoi
407-656-3636 x4403
Officer
Kirk, Brian
407-656-3636 x4067
Officer
Madhavan, Goldwyn
407-656-3636 x4438
Officer
Mathisen, Leigh
407-656-3636 x4035
Officer
McLeod, James
407-656-3636 x4056
Officer
McSpadden, Jason
407-656-3636 x4016
Officer
Mendoza, Jessica
407-656-3636 x4047
Officer
Michaud Johnson, Gail
407-656-3636 x4405
Officer
Orlando, Christian
407-656-3636 x4066
Detective
Phelps, Kevin
407-877-4887
Officer
Price, Kristen
407-877-4884
Officer
Resko, Thomas
407-656-3636 x4049
Officer
Richardson, Justin
407-656-3636 x4436
Officer
Rivera, Jose
407-656-3636 x4071
Officer
San Filippo, Rachel
407-656-3636 x4034
Officer
Scheuermann, Kevin
407-656-3636 x4409
Officer
Stubbs, Bryan
407-656-3636 x4004
Officer
Thompson, Joseph
407-656-3636 X 4432
Officer
Torres, Gean
407-656-3636 x4419
Officer
Velasquez, Luis
407-656-3636 x4052
Officer
Vernon, Dave
407-877-4893
Officer
Wallace, Jeremiah
407-656-3636 x4013
Officer
Waters, Sylvester
407-656-3636 x4090
Detective
Wilcox, James
407-877-4834
Officer
Willix, Donna
407-656-3636 x4039
Officer
Yovino, Sabatiello
407-656-3636 X 4434


Public Safety Telecommunications
Telecommunicator Abonza, Sandra sabonza@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Anderson, Julie janderson@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Blanco, Kaylee kblanco@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Burns, Susan sburns@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Gilzen, Jacob jgilzen@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Harrell, Sean sharrell@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Hernandez, Melanie mhernandez@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Johnson, Dionne djohnson1@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Kenney, Julie jkenney@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator McCarty, Melissa mmccarty@cwgdn.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Oehler, Melissa moehler@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Sanchez, Sabrina ssanchez@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Snell, Joshua jsnell@wgpd.com 407-656-3636
Telecommunicator Stokem, Desiree dstokem@wgpd.com 407-656-3636